Skip to content ↓

Safeguarding and Children's Welfare

At Dorchester Primary School, we give Safeguarding of children the highest priority 

Our Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) is Mrs Gemma Hall -

The DSL team includes Mrs Cathy Bell, Mr Dave Dennis, Mrs Michaela Cucharo and Mrs Julie Enright, and our named Governor for Safeguarding is Mrs Jane Templeman.

At Dorchester, we take notice of and adhere to all the national and local policies and guidance in relation to safeguarding children and young people.

See also - POLICIES AND DOCUMENTS > Safeguarding and Children's Welfare Policies